↑ Return to Parish Council

The Parish Council.

The first point of contact with the council is usually the Clerk, Juanita Madgwick, who can be contacted on 07869 814452 or by email at .  If you wish to contact a councillor please send an email to the Clerk, marked ‘For the attention of Councillor xx’:


Parish Councillor Oversees, and membership of local organisations. Register of Interests:
John Chapman (Chair) Parish representative: Broadband, Winchester District Association, Sports Club, Planning, Hampshire Assn of Local Councils, Local organisations: Member of Owslebury Parish Hall Committee John Chapman
Paul Phillips (Vice Chair)  Parish representative: Winchester District Association, Hampshire Assn of Local Councils.  Local organisations: Chair of Owslebury & Morestead Community Association, Member of Parish Hall Management Committee, Member of Owslebury Parochial Church Council
Mark Egerton Parish Council representative for: Rights of Way, Tree Warden, Fly tipping, Travellers.
Will Martin Parish representative: Neighbourhood Watch and Transport. Local organisation: Member of Morestead Parochial Church Council
Roger Page Parish representative: Planning
 Paul Bowes Local organisations: Member of St. Andrew’s Parochial Church Council, Chairman of Owslebury Parish Hall Management Committee, chairman Owslebury Neighbourhood Watch.
John Foster  Parish representative; Highways, Planning

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer: Juanita Madgwick 

Contact Address: PO Box 783 Winchester SO233RD

Telephone: 07869 814452; Email


Skip to content