↑ Return to Parish Council

Transparency Report 2014/15

The Government requires smaller local authorities such as Owslebury Parish Council to publish certain information on an annual basis.  Most of the required information has already been published on the website but this Report summarises the information and directs the reader to other pages providing more detained information, as necessary.

1.Councillors during 2014/15

Parish Councillor John Chapman (Chair)
Parish Councillor Gerry Tull (Vice Chair)
Parish Councillor Mark Egerton
Parish Councillor Will Martin
Parish Councillor Roger Page
Parish Councillor Paul Phillips
Parish Councillor Sally Tattersall

The Parish Councillors can be contacted via the Clerk, Michael Cleary, on 01962 777313 or email .

None of the Parish Councillors was a member of an external local public body.

Information on current Parish Councillors can be found HERE and on the District and County Councillors HERE

2. Agendas and Minutes

Agendas for the meetings held in 2014/15 can be found HERE and Minutes HERE

3. Individual items of expenditure £100 or more in 2014/15.

All expenditure of any amount is set out during the year in the Minutes of the Parish Council meetings.  Individual items of expenditure £100 or more is summarised HERE Payments over £100 2014&5

4. Accounts 2014/15

For accounts submitted to the regulator click OPC accounts 2014&5

For explanations of variances between 2014/15 and 2013/14 click OPC variances

For the bank reconciliation at 31st March 2015 click OPC bank rec

For detailed Receipts and Payments accounts click OPC R&P 2014&5

5.  Annual Governance Statement.

For the Annual Governance Statement submitted to the regulator click OPC Governance 2014&5

For the external auditors report (BDO) click bdo 2014&5

6. Internal Audit Reports.

For the Internal Audit Report submitted to the regulator click OPC internal audit 1

For the Internal auditor’s letter to the Council click OPC IA letter

7.  Land owned or managed by the Parish Council.

For a summary of land owner or managed by the Parish Council click  transparency report Land owned by Council

Skip to content